Energy Action Coalition

Commonwealth North’s Energy Policy Study Group informs Alaskans about the critical energy sector and produces policy recommendations and reports to address Alaska’s critical energy needs. This group is chaired by past CWN president, Mary Ann Pease and board member, Bernie Smith.

To receive notices about upcoming study sessions, sign up here.



August 9th  Biomass Fuel Technology Rob Brown, Vice President of Business Development Usibelli

As study sessions are held, the topics and materials will be stored here for reference.